MY LOVE FOR U <3 <3

Image

U Came Through My Eyes

Entered Into My Heart

And Now..

U R Living There…

I Think It Is The Place Deserved Only For U…

I Can Hear Your Voice, Even In Silence…

I Can See You, Even In Darkness….

I Can Feel U,Even When I M Alone…

U R Always Around Me…

My World Is  You You You And Its Completely Youuuuuu……

I Can Feel Ur Presence Everywhere….

I Really Have No Idea What I M Without U..

I M Not Me..

Its Completely You………

And Its All My Love For U❤❤❤

-AARON DIVI

2 thoughts on “MY LOVE FOR U <3 <3

Leave a Reply

