From The Pain Of Mother To Her Daughter Died Due To Cancer :( :(

Image

Hey my lovable daughter……………

I was glad to sent you to your school

Because i know you will come to me in the evening

I was pleased to sent you to your college hostel

Because i know you will come to me during every weekend

I was happy to sent you to job overseas

Because i know you will surely come to me in holidays

I was blissful to sent you to your husband’s home

Because i know  if i want, i can come to see you there

But now

Without telling to me

You gone to a dead end

The place from where you cannot return

You give me the pain that i cannot bear

Do you want me to come there my dear daughter?

In the in hand i lifted u as a babe when u born, i placed u in the coffin;

I plead to u god please don’t give such situation to any other mother

I know it for sure, others can never bear  :(😦

-AARON DIVI

4 thoughts on “From The Pain Of Mother To Her Daughter Died Due To Cancer :( :(

  1. If i read this., I can’t stop crying.. this Shouldn’t happen to anymore in the world again., feelings can’t be controlled😥

Leave a Reply

